STAFF & MANAGEMENT

Office Number (323) 257-1056

Richard_Zaldivar_The_Wall_Las_Memorias_Project.jpg

Richard L. Zaldivar

Executive Director/Founder

Extension 27

richard.zaldivar@twlmp.org

To schedule appointments: erika.reyes@twlmp.org

"I believe in dreams. I believed in the dream of constructing an AIDS Monument and we did. I believe we can end HIV/AIDS. I believe we can end bigotry and discrimination. I believe together we can achieve our dreams as we are all created by God in his image."


Enrique_Topete_The_Wall_Las_Memoiras_Project.jpg

Enrique A. Topete

Senior Programs Director

Extension 24

enrique.topete@twlmp.org

"Serving the community and seeing firsthand the impact that our services have in the local Los Angeles Community, brings me great satisfaction."


Andres Magana

Andres Magaña

Community Engagement Manager

Extension 28

andres.magana@twlmp.org

"The Wall-Las Memorias Project offers a place of growth and personal development for both my passion and dedication to civil service—an area of which this agency is committed to fullheartedly."


Erika_Reyes_The_Wall_Las_Memorias_Project.jpg

Erika Reyes

Programs Assistant

Extension 29

erika.reyes@twlmp.org

"I enjoy coming to work every day, knowing that we are helping our community. It warms my heart when I hear people talk about how our agency has helped them."


Ana Bernal

Ana Bernal

Program Manager

Extension 37

ana.bernal@twlmp.org

"N/A"


Johanna Padilla

Johanna Padilla

Community Organizer - Transgender Women Services & Advocacy Program

Extension 32

johanna.padilla@twlmp.org

" I do the work that I do because it gives me purpose and satisfaction knowing that I'm changing someones life for the better no matter how big or small that may be."


Aldo Macias Arellano

Kevin Garcia

Community Organizer -- Men's Health & Wellness Program

Extension 31

kevin.garcia@twlmp.org

“Leading individuals to success has always been a passion of mine. Now, I can use my skills to lead the community and have them be advocates for tomorrow’s world. I aim to strive for success and help people live a more meaningful life."


Rene Martinez

Rene Martinez

Community Organizer - Men's Health & Wellness Program

Extension 35

rene.martinez@twlmp.org

"N/A"


Natalia Garcia

Natalia Garcia

UCLA Fellow - Mental Health Advocacy Program

Extension 37

natalia.garcia@twlmp.org


David Solorio

David Solorio

Community Organizer - Men's Health & Wellness Program

Extension 30

david.solorio@twlmp.org

“N/A”


Bernardo Gomez

Bernardo Gomez

Community Organizer - Men's Health & Wellness Program

Extension 26

bernardo.gomez@twlmp.org

“N/A”


Do you like this page?