STAFF & MANAGEMENT

Office Number (323) 257-1056

Richard_Zaldivar_The_Wall_Las_Memorias_Project.jpg

Richard L. Zaldivar

Executive Director/Founder

Extension 27

richard.zaldivar@twlmp.org

To schedule appointments: erika.reyes@twlmp.org

"I believe in dreams. I believed in the dream of constructing an AIDS Monument and we did. I believe we can end HIV/AIDS. I believe we can end bigotry and discrimination. I believe together we can achieve our dreams as we are all created by God in his image."


Enrique_Topete_The_Wall_Las_Memoiras_Project.jpg

Enrique A. Topete

Senior Programs Director

Extension 24

enrique.topete@twlmp.org

"Serving the community and seeing firsthand the impact that our services have in the local Los Angeles Community, brings me great satisfaction."


Andres Magana

Andres Magaña

Director of Community Engagement

Extension 28

andres.magana@twlmp.org

"The Wall-Las Memorias Project offers a place of growth and personal development for both my passion and dedication to civil service—an area of which this agency is committed to fullheartedly."


Erika_Reyes_The_Wall_Las_Memorias_Project.jpg

Erika Reyes

Programs Assistant

Extension 29

erika.reyes@twlmp.org

"I enjoy coming to work every day, knowing that we are helping our community. It warms my heart when I hear people talk about how our agency has helped them."


Ana Bernal

Ana Bernal

Program Manager

Extension 37

ana.bernal@twlmp.org


Paola Silva

Paola Silva

Program Manager

Extension 29

paola.silva@twlmp.org


Johanna Padilla

Johanna Padilla

Community Organizer - Transgender Women Services & Advocacy Program

Extension 32

johanna.padilla@twlmp.org


Iliana Cuellar

Iliana Cuellar

Community Organizer - LGBTQ Mental Health Program

Extension 21

iliana.cuellar@twlmp.org


Aldo Macias Arellano

Julio Ramos Beltran

Community Organizer -- Project Faith Program

Extension 31

kevin.garcia@twlmp.org


Rene Martinez

Rene Martinez

Community Organizer - Substance Abuse Prevention Program

Extension 35

rene.martinez@twlmp.org


Nicolas Patriño-Villalpando

Nicolas Patriño-Villalpando

Community Organizer - Men's Health & Substance Abuse Prevention Program

Extension 21

nicolas.patrino@twlmp.org


David Solorio

David Solorio

Community Organizer - Men's Health & Wellness Program

Extension 30

david.solorio@twlmp.org


Bernardo Gomez

Bernardo Gomez

Community Organizer - Men's Health & Wellness Program

Extension 26

bernardo.gomez@twlmp.org


Bernadett Leggis

Bernadett Leggis

UCLA Fellow - Hepatitis-C Prevention Program

Extension 37

bernadett.leggis@twlmp.org

Do you like this page?