STAFF & MANAGEMENT

Office Number (323) 257-1056

Richard_Zaldivar_The_Wall_Las_Memorias_Project.jpg

Richard L. Zaldivar

Executive Director/Founder

Extension 27

richard.zaldivar@twlmp.org

To schedule appointments: erika.reyes@twlmp.org


Enrique_Topete_The_Wall_Las_Memoiras_Project.jpg

Enrique A. Topete

Senior Programs Director

Extension 24

enrique.topete@twlmp.org


Andres Magana

Andres Magaña

Director of Community Engagement

Extension 28

andres.magana@twlmp.org


Erika_Reyes_The_Wall_Las_Memorias_Project.jpg

Erika Reyes

Programs Assistant

Extension 29

erika.reyes@twlmp.org


Ana Bernal

Ana Bernal

Program Manager

Extension 37

ana.bernal@twlmp.org


Paola Silva

Paola Silva

Program Manager

Extension 23

paola.silva@twlmp.org


Johanna Padilla

Johanna Padilla

Community Organizer - Transgender Services & Advocacy Program

Extension 32

johanna.padilla@twlmp.org


Iliana Cuellar

Iliana Cuellar

Program Cordinator - LGBTQ TAY Mental Health Program

Extension 21

iliana.cuellar@twlmp.org


Aldo Macias Arellano

Julio Ramos Beltran

Community Organizer - Project Faith Program

Extension 33

julio.beltran@twlmp.org


Rene Martinez

Rene Martinez

Community Organizer - Substance Abuse Prevention Program

Extension 35

rene.martinez@twlmp.org


Nicolas Patriño-Villalpando

Nicolas Patriño-Villalpando

Community Organizer - Men's Health & Substance Abuse Prevention Program

Extension 22

nicolas.patrino@twlmp.org


David Solorio

David Solorio

Community Organizer - Men's Health & Wellness Program

Extension 30

david.solorio@twlmp.org


Bernardo Gomez

Bernardo Gomez

Community Organizer - Men's Health & Wellness Program

Extension 26

bernardo.gomez@twlmp.org


Bernadett Leggis

Angela Cristobal

Patient Navigator - Health & Wellness Program

Extension 31

angela.cristobal@twlmp.org


Bernardo Gomez

Ismael Castro

Community Organizer - Building Healthy Communities Program

Extension 25

ismael.castro@twlmp.org


Bernardo Gomez

Miguel de la Torre

Community Organizer - Men's Health & Wellness Program

Extension 20

miguel.delatorre@twlmp.org


Bernardo Gomez

Jace Dawson

Community Organizer - LGBTQ TAY Mental Health Program

Extension 34

jace.dawson@twlmp.org


Bernardo Gomez

Tom Carey

Community Organizer - Project Faith Program

Extension 36

tom.carey@twlmp.org


Do you like this page?