STAFF & MANAGEMENT

Office Number (323) 257-1056

Richard_Zaldivar_The_Wall_Las_Memorias_Project.jpg

Richard L. Zaldivar

Executive Director/Founder

Extension 27

richard.zaldivar@twlmp.org

To schedule appointments: erika.reyes@twlmp.org


Enrique_Topete_The_Wall_Las_Memoiras_Project.jpg

Enrique A. Topete

Senior Programs Director

Extension 24

enrique.topete@twlmp.org


Andres Magana

Andres Magaña

Director of Community Engagement

Extension 28

andres.magana@twlmp.org


Erika_Reyes_The_Wall_Las_Memorias_Project.jpg

Erika Reyes

Programs Assistant & Human Resources Coordinator

Extension 29

erika.reyes@twlmp.org


Christopher Aono

Christopher Aono

Programs Manager

Extension 37

christopher.aono@twlmp.org


Paola Silva

Paola Silva

Programs Manager

Extension 23

paola.silva@twlmp.org


Angela Cristobal

Angela Cristobal

Patient Navigator - Transgender Services & Advocacy Program

Extension 31

angela.cristobal@twlmp.org


Adam Reyes

Adam Reyes

Program Cordinator - LGBTQ Health & Wellness Program

Extension 32

adam.reyes@twlmp.org


Julio Beltran

Julio Ramos Beltran

Community Organizer - Men's Health & Substance Abuse Prevention Program

Extension 33

julio.beltran@twlmp.org


Rene Martinez

Rene Martinez

Community Organizer - Substance Abuse Prevention Program

Extension 35

rene.martinez@twlmp.org


Nicolas Patriño-Villalpando

Nicolas Patriño-Villalpando

Community Organizer - Men's Health & Substance Abuse Prevention Program

Extension 22

nicolas.patrino@twlmp.org


David Solorio

David Solorio

Community Organizer - Men's Health & Wellness Program

Extension 30

david.solorio@twlmp.org


Bernardo Gomez

Bernardo Gomez

Community Organizer - Men's Health & Wellness Program

Extension 26

bernardo.gomez@twlmp.org


Arnoldo Serrano

Arnoldo Serrano

Community Organizer - Men's Health & Wellness Program

Extension 31

arnoldo.serrano@twlmp.org


Ismael Castro

Ismael Castro

Community Organizer - Building Healthy Communities Program

Extension 25

ismael.castro@twlmp.org


Jose Magana

Jose Magana

Community Organizer - Men's Health & Wellness Program

Extension 43

jose.magana@twlmp.org


Jace Dawson

Jace Dawson

Community Organizer - LGBTQ TAY Mental Health Program

Extension 34

jace.dawson@twlmp.org


Kathryn Aguenza

Kathryn Aguenza

Community Organizer - LGBTQ TAY Mental Health Program

Extension 40

kathryn.aguenza@twlmp.org


Melisa Meza

Melisa Meza

Community Organizer - Substance Abuse Prevention Program

Extension 44

melisa.meza@twlmp.org


Victor Gutierrez

Victor Gutierrez

Community Organizer - Men's Health and Wellness Program

Extension 20

victor.gutierrez@twlmp.org


Bernardo Gomez

Tom Carey

Community Organizer - Project Faith Program

Extension 36

tom.carey@twlmp.org


Do you like this page?