STAFF

 

Richard L. Zaldivar

Executive Director/Founder

Extension 27

richard.zaldivar@twlmp.org

To schedule appointments: leslie.lemon@twlmp.org

 

Leslie Le Mon

Executive Assistant

Extension 23

leslie.lemon@twlmp.org


Enrique A. Topete

Senior Programs Director

Extension 24

enrique.topete@twlmp.org

 

Luis Herrera

Programs Assistant

Extension 47

luis.herrera@twlmp.org


Andres Magaña

Director of Community Engagement

Extension 28

andres.magana@twlmp.org


Rachel Malkenhorst

Director of Development

Extension 21

rachel.malkenhorst@twlmp.org


Thom Chapman

Field Chief Supervisor

Extension 37

thom.chapman@twlmp.org

 

Lina Serrano

Field Chief Supervisor

Extension N/A

lina.serrano@twlmp.org


Erika Reyes

Programs Manager

Extension 29

erika.reyes@twlmp.org

 

Victor Guerra-Cardoza

Senior Lead

Extension 39

victor.cardoza@twlmp.org


Nicolas Patriño-Villalpando

Lead Community Organizer - Substance Abuse Prevention Program

Extension 22

nicolas.patrino@twlmp.org


Elba Aguilar

Community Organizer - Substance Abuse Prevention Program

Extension 36

elba.aguilar@twlmp.org

 

Jose Magana

Community Organizer - Substance Abuse Prevention Program

Extension 43

jose.magana@twlmp.org

 

Miguel Villegas

Lead Community Organizer - Youth Substance Use Disorder Prevention Program

Extension N/A

miguel.villegas@twlmp.org

 

Stevie Barron

Community Organizer - Youth Substance Use Disorder Prevention Program

Extension N/A

stevie.barron@twlmp.org

 

Victor Hugo Marroquin

Community Organizer - Youth Substance Use Disorder Prevention Program

Extension N/A

victor.marroquin@twlmp.org

 

Adriana Martinez

Lead Community Organizer - Building Healthy Communities, Boyle Heights

Extension 44

adriana.martinez@twlmp.org

 

Jose Guevara

Community Organizer - Building Healthy Communities, Boyle Heights

Extension 33

jose.guevara@twlmp.org

 

Arnoldo Serrano

Lead Community Organizer - Men's Health & Wellness Program

Extension 41

arnoldo.serrano@twlmp.org

 

Bernardo Gomez

Community Organizer - Men's Health & Wellness Program

Extension 26

bernardo.gomez@twlmp.org

 

Raymond Martinez

Community Organizer - Men's Health and Wellness Program

Extension N/A

raymond.martinez@twlmp.org


Guilmar Perdomo

Community Organizer - Men's Health Program, Act Now Against Meth Campaign

Extension 38

guilmar.perdomo@twlmp.org

 

Sarah Cruz

Lead Community Organizer - Transgender Health and Wellness Program

Extension 25

sarah.cruz@twlmp.org

 

Kathryn Aguenza

Lead Community Organizer - LGBTQ TAY Mental Health Program

Extension 40

kathryn.aguenza@twlmp.org

 

Gustavo Velez

Community Organizer - LGBTQ TAY Mental Health Program

Extension 45

gustavo.velez@twlmp.org

 

Victor Gutierrez

Lead Community Organizer - Men's Health and Wellness Program

Extension 20

victor.gutierrez@twlmp.org

 

Santino Lojero

Community Organizer - Men's Health and Wellness Program

Extension N/A

santino.lojero@twlmp.org

 

Adam Reyes

Lead Community Organizer - LGBTQ Health & Wellness Program, Enby Entities

Extension 32

adam.reyes@twlmp.org

 

Joey Valladares

Community Organizer - Vulnerable Populations and Non-Binary Program

Extension 34

joey.valladares@twlmp.org

 

Daniel Perez (Lilly)

Community Organizer - Vulnerable Populations

Extension N/A

daniel.perez@twlmp.org

 

Tom Carey

Community Organizer - Project Faith Program

Extension 36

tom.carey@twlmp.org

 

Daniel Castillo

2020 Intern

Extension N/A

intern@twlmp.org